Iowa Wing
Main Content

Wing Staff

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SEE A LIST OF AREAS THAT WE COULD REALLY USE SOME HELP

 

Command

Commander (CC): Col Michael "Sean" McClanahan (smcclanahan@iawg.cap.gov)


Aerospace Education

Director of Aerospace Education (AE): Lt Col Donald M Hahn Jr. (dhahn@iawg.cap.gov) - TEMPORARY

Cadet Programs

Director of Cadet Programs (CP): Lt Col Jason S Erickson (jerickson@iawg.cap.gov)  

Chaplain

Chaplain (HC): Lt Col Jeffrey B Williams (jewilliams@iawg.cap.gov)

Communications

Director of Communications (DC): Lt Col Michael "Sean" McClanahan (smcclanahan@iawg.cap.gov)

Education & Training

Director of Education and Training (DET): Capt Lorene L Meier (lmeier@iawg.cap.gov
 

Financial Management

Director of Finance (FM): 2d Lt James A Hartje (jhartje@iawg.cap.gov)

Government Relations 

Government Relations Advisor (GRA): Capt Robert "Mike" Buser (mbuser@iawg.cap.gov)

Health Services 

Health Services Officer (HSO): Capt Edmund J Piasecki (epiasecki@iawg.cap.gov)

History 

Historian (HO): 2d Lt Mark J Struve (mstruve@iawg.cap.gov)

Information Technology

Director of IT (IT): 1st Lt John D Bloomquist (jbloomquist@iawg.cap.gov)

Inspector General

Inspector General (IG) - Lt Col Ron Mutchler (training under Col Linette Lahan) ( rmutchler@iawg.cap.gov)

Legal

Legal Officer (JA): Capt Darrel Mullins (dmullins@iawg.cap.gov)

Logistics

Director of Logistics (LG): Lt Col Roger W Elliott (relliott@iawg.cap.gov

Operations

Director of Operations (DO): 1st Lt Matthew W Riley (mriley@iawg.cap.gov)

Personnel and Administration

Director of Administration (DA): 2d Lt Steven D Phillips (sphillips@iawg.cap.gov)

Public Affairs

Public Affairs Officer: 1st Lt Anthony C Doremus (tdoremus@iawg.cap.gov)

Safety

Director of Safety (SE): 2d Lt Denise Riley (driley@iawg.cap.gov
© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.
×